…and this is what it looks like inside. And this, and that, and this over here…

So, we now know what I want my dream home(s) to look like from the outside, now let me run the imagination tap and cook up what its going to look like from within…


0xKcQ6amcpjdcut9epLtddPMo1_500

This may well be too classy for me, but I enjoy the light, airiness this room offers.


3ac3c1a5f46b5f01ec5250b2de5f8ba8

This has a somewhat gypsy look to it – I like it!

10 jill barklem

I have no idea where I found this, but I adore this picture so much!

8525149_9PxAexfd_c

This couple look like they have the perfect life!

136465791_pWn4BATj_c

Snug or what?

apartment therapy- gypset

Snug AND airy!

bohemian 4

If this is only the corridor, what could the rest of my future/dream home look like…?

bohemian 5

Nature’s bathroom!

bohemian 7

More of that gypsy charm going on here.

bohemian 8

And some more nature going here!

bohemian 10

And this is the living room (of perfection!)

Bohemian Dream 1

Some worldly influence going down here…

bohemian treehouse 2

And this is the library (!)

bohemian treehouse

From the looks of it, this might be the tower room.

bohogardenn

Yet another den to add to the collection!

Elegant-Comfortable-Forest-House

This could be the waiting room (let’s face it, my gaff is going to be THAT big!)

Favim_com-6280

A rather snug storage room perhaps?

gypsy+decor

An extra bedroom – can’t have too many!

handmadehome

Those are some very odd… stairs?

outside-582x391

My back porch!

the-garden

More of that bathroom from earlier…

the-verhanda-582x395

I love how fresh and green this area looks.

treeint1

Another guest bedroom.

tumblr_lqq9whbu2g1r2v5r9o1_400_large

The (snug) kitchen.

-sigh- why can’t all of this be mine. Like, right now?

Leave a Reply

