Helpful Leddy – chapter links and after-thoughts

Well, how time flies.

    When I chose to post my novella on here in weekly segments, I figured this would give me an ample supply of material to last a lifetime. That was two-and-a-half months ago. Shit.

    For starters, thank you so much to everyone who read it, whether you read a few chapters then gave up on it, or read just the one chapter, or if you’ve been with the story since the beginning if its publication on here, my heart goes out to your awesomeness.

    Just in case you’ve no idea what I’m on about, I’m on about my novella that I wrote roughly a year-and-a-half-ago. It was one of the reasons I started Frambles, because the story was just sitting on my laptop, not doing much at all.

    It tells the story of Leddy, a care-free rambler of life who decides to win back his ex-girlfriend by helping her out at her crappy job in a rundown pub. By the end of the story, along with their friends Gary and Fiona, the foursome have come across a drug-ring, with cocaine-encrusted diamonds, their whole village being exploited under the thumb of one man, their village becoming at first set on fire, then becoming flooded.

    Get the idea?

   I’m tagging it as an adventure/romance/comedy story, which is mind-numbing enough. And if you want to relive, or dive into for the first time, the adventures of Leddy and his friends, then just click away below.

Chapter One

Chapter Two

Chapter Three

Chapter Four

Chapter Five

Chapter Six

Chapter Seven

Chapter Eight

Chapter Nine

Chapter Ten

Chapter Eleven

Enjoy! And thanks again for taking an interest in this dinky little thing! (Any, ANY feedback at all is welcome)

Leave a Reply

