Future posts!

Watch this space guys, as I’ve still got plenty of stuff coming your way, as soon as I get the time to do so!

I’d love to get my short montage film of my recent walking holiday in Durham/Lindisfarne on here soon, but first I’ll need to buy an editing software (Vegas Movie Studios looks the best) to actually put the thing together, then I’ll have to wait for it to come, then I’ll have to set it up, then I’ll have to get my head around it… 

But in the meantime, my new camera bag has arrived and my mobile TV studio is looking pretty darn good! Image

Leave a Reply

